letstalkbeatles.com

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to Let's Talk Beatles

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
 1 
 on: August 19, 2017, 02:18:42 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by 2 of 3
Is it a cover with an actual band member playing with them. ???
 \

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-g0Ivb-ddM

 2 
 on: August 19, 2017, 02:07:19 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by Greg
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!  Too funny.




 3 
 on: August 19, 2017, 12:08:46 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by Mervap
Greg, my 15 year old daughter overheard that John Davey tune and asked who it was, because she was digging it....thanks for making her old man look cool!

 4 
 on: August 18, 2017, 11:58:36 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by Greg

Love that.  Never heard it before.  Loved the singing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1nX_JJnjFU


Aerosol Ball by The Felice Bros.   




 5 
 on: August 18, 2017, 05:32:01 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by 2 of 3
Skydiggers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mxEFF2gsUKM

 6 
 on: August 12, 2017, 08:45:15 AM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by 2 of 3
Neil Finn will perform a live stream each Friday in August at 7pm NZT / 5pm AEST 8am GMT / 12am PDT.

Recording his new album, OUT OF SILENCE, in front of the world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbeEsFuJSVA

 7 
 on: August 11, 2017, 09:53:22 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by 2 of 3
That was awesome.  :)

 8 
 on: August 11, 2017, 09:47:50 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by Greg
I cant believe you dug out a Gilbert OSullivan song!  I just love that guy.  I hadnt heard that song before.  Very nice.


I just came across a song that I didnt realize was recorded in my basement.  They must have come over while I was at work.  I told them they were always welcome to come over on any day.  Its not like they werent supposed to be here. I just didnt realize they filmed a song at my house until tonight.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRCjZVsDBPA

 9 
 on: August 11, 2017, 09:24:11 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by Greg
Great scott!  Wow.  Totally mesmerizing.

 10 
 on: August 11, 2017, 05:31:44 PM 
Started by 2 of 3 - Last post by 2 of 3
Gilbert O'Sullivan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtoefxZGR6U

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10