letstalkbeatles.com

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to Let's Talk Beatles

Author Topic: Crazy Cool  (Read 25 times)

2 of 3

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1399
    • Email
Crazy Cool
« on: August 12, 2017, 08:45:15 AM »

Neil Finn will perform a live stream each Friday in August at 7pm NZT / 5pm AEST 8am GMT / 12am PDT.

Recording his new album, OUT OF SILENCE, in front of the world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbeEsFuJSVA
Logged